Dr. Christine Dunham Selected as a 2019 ASBMB Young Investigator

Congratulations to Dr. Christine Dunham for being selected as a 2019 ASBMB Young Investigator. 

The ASBMB Young Investigator Award (formerly the ASBMB/Schering–Plough Research Institute Award) recognizes outstanding research contributions to biochemistry and molecular biology. The recipient must have no more than 15 years postdoctoral experience. Nominations must be originated by Society members, but nominees need not be ASBMB members. The award consists of a plaque, $5,000, transportation, and expenses to present a lecture at the ASBMB annual meeting.