Laboratory Staff

Aramgam, Sreelatha
Research Specialist, Lead
sreelatham.aramgam@emory.edu
Lab = Dynan
Colucci, Jennifer
Research Specialist, Senior
jennifer.k.colucci@emory.edu
Lab = Ortlund
Donaldson, Heather
Research Specialist
hdonal2@emory.edu
Lab = Ortlund
Duong, Duc
Associate Director, Research Projects
dduong@emory.edu
Lab = Seyfried
Hoffmann, Tobias
Research Specialist
tobias.hoffmann@emory.edu
Lab = Ghalei
Hunn, Jeremy
Research Specialist
jeremy.christopher.hunn@emory.edu
Lab = Reines
Ivanova, Anna
Assistant Scientist, Core Labs
aivano2@emory.edu
Lab = Kahn
Khadka, Manoj
Assistant Scientist, Core Labs
manoj.khadka@emory.edu
Lab = Ortlund
LaMore, Paige
Research Specialist
paige.alexandria.lamore@emory.edu
Lab = Conn
Liu, Xueyun (Snow)
Research Specialist
xueyun.liu@emory.edu
Lab =
Maner-Smith, Kristal
Assistant Scientist, Core Labs
kmaners@emory.edu
Lab = Ortlund
O'Rourke, Thomas
Research Specialist, Lead
torourk@emory.edu
Lab = Reines
Park, Esther
Research Specialist
esther.nayoung.park@emory.edu
Lab =
Rice, Samantha
Research Specialist, Lead
samantha.rice@emory.edu
Lab = Liang
Shanks, John
Research Specialist, Senior
jshanks@emory.edu
Lab = Dunham
Yin, Luming
Research Specialist, Senior
lyin2@emory.edu
Lab = Seyfried
Zelinskaya, Natalia
Research Specialist, Lead
nzelins@emory.edu
Lab = Conn